Please select a sales area:

 

Karte Deutschland AT 151218
 

Head of Sales


Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Nico Hanke


+49 6172 275 102

+49 172 73 54 755

nico.hanke@ringspann.de


North Germany, East Germany


Sven Ewert

Schützenweg 1

29303 Bergen

Germany


+49 5054 94 91 45

+49 176 176 275 09

sven.ewert@ringspann.de


Nordrhein-Westfalen,
Niedersachsen West


Dipl.-Ing.

Andreas Reufer

Borculoer Str. 20

48734 Reken

Germany


+49 2864 88 35 07

+49 176 176 275 42

andreas.reufer@ringspann.de


Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz,
Saarland, Thüringen


M. Eng.

Daniel Riedel

Schaberweg 30-38

61348 Bad Homburg

Germany


+49 6172 275 170

+49 176 176 275 43

daniel.riedel@ringspann.de


Baden-Württemberg


Dimitrios Doulis

Schwetzinger Str. 77

69190 Walldorf

Germany


+49 6227 309 89 30

+49 176 176 275 48

dimitrios.doulis@ringspann.de


Bavaria


Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Erich Krähn

Krenmoosstraße 12c

85757 Karlsfeld

Germany


+49 8131 275 44 86

+49 172 793 79 36

+49 8131 275 44 87

erich.kraehn@ringspann.de

Hotline Sales

+49 6172 275-411


Hotline Technique

+49 6172 275-410


Head of Division Freewheels


Dipl.-Ing.

Thomas Heubach


+49 6172 275-163

thomas.heubach@ringspann.de



Contact persons Freewheels


Sonja Heid
Sales


+49 6172 275-112

sonja.heid@ringspann.de

Roswitha Gericke
Sales


+49 6172 275-129

roswitha.gericke@ringspann.de

Harald Ledwon
Sales


+49 6172 275-116

harald.ledwon@ringspann.de

Carina Bergert
Sales/Export


+49 6172 275-126

carina.bergert@ringspann.de

Heiko Reichert
Sales


+49 6172 275-167

heiko.reichert@ringspann.de


Selina Zimmermann
Sales


+49 6172 275-128

selina.zimmermann@ringspann.de

Dipl.-Ing.

Augustyn Brzus
Technique


+49 6172 275-161

augustyn.brzus@ringspann.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Christoph Bach
Technique


+49 6172 275-164

christoph.bach@ringspann.de

Ralf Kisser
Technique


+49 6172 275-168

ralf.kisser@ringspann.de

M. Eng.

Fabian Knauft

Technique


+49 6172 275-228

fabian.knauft@ringspann.de