Please select a sales area:

 

Karte Deutschland AT 151218
 

Head of Sales


Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Nico Hanke


+49 6172 275 102

+49 172 73 54 755

nico.hanke@ringspann.de


North Germany, East Germany


Sven Ewert

Schützenweg 1

29303 Bergen

Germany


+49 5054 94 91 45

+49 176 176 275 09

sven.ewert@ringspann.de


Nordrhein-Westfalen,
Niedersachsen West


Dipl.-Ing.

Andreas Reufer

Borculoer Str. 20

48734 Reken

Germany


+49 2864 88 35 07

+49 176 176 275 42

andreas.reufer@ringspann.de


Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz,
Saarland, Thüringen


M. Eng.

Daniel Riedel

Schaberweg 30-38

61348 Bad Homburg

Germany


+49 6172 275 170

+49 176 176 275 43

daniel.riedel@ringspann.de


Baden-Württemberg


Dimitrios Doulis

Schwetzinger Str. 77

69190 Walldorf

Germany


+49 6227 309 89 30

+49 176 176 275 48

dimitrios.doulis@ringspann.de


Bavaria


Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Erich Krähn

Krenmoosstraße 12c

85757 Karlsfeld

Germany


+49 8131 275 44 86

+49 172 793 79 36

+49 8131 275 44 87

erich.kraehn@ringspann.de

Hotline Sales

+49 6172 275-431


Hotline Technique

+49 6172 275-430


Head of Division Brakes & Couplings


Dipl.-Ing.

Franz Eisele


+49 6172 275-130

franz.eisele@ringspann.de



Contact persons Brakes


Lothar Biedenkapp
Sales/Technique


+49 6172 275-123

lothar.biedenkapp@ringspann.de

Jan Zimmermann
Sales


+49 6172 275-119

jan.zimmermann@ringspann.de

Lea Bischoff
Sales


+49 6172 275-117

lea.bischoff@ringspann.de

Marcus Schnak
Sales/Technique


+49 6172 275-211

marcus.schnak@ringspann.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Stefan Bahn
Technique


+49 6172 275-166

stefan.bahn@ringspann.de